Staff
Central California   CA Central Coast and Show Feeds Specialist
Tom Skog
Sales Representative
909-228-2295
tskog@ohkruse.com
Clint Cummings
Sales Representative
805-550-9857
ccummings@ohkruse.com
   
Yoselin Haro
Customer Service Support
559-302-2501
YHaro@ohkruse.com
 Kimberley Terrazas
Customer Service Support
559-302-1051
KTerrazas@ohkruse.com
   
Southern California   Arizona, Nevada, and Utah
Troy Stansbury
Sales Representative
559-300-1858
tstansbury@ohkruse.com
Bobby Kern
Sales Representative
520-631-4402
BKern@ohkruse.com
   
Michelle Lamb
Customer Service Support
559-302-2529
MLamb@ohkruse.com
Sandra Haro
Customer Service Support
559-302-1053
SHaro@ohkruse.com
   
Northern California and
Pacific Northwest 
  Don Roberto Manufacturer Sales Representative
Mike Schanzle
Sales Representative
360-270-8749
MSchanzle@ohkruse.com

Robert Medina
480-797-4881
RMedina@ohkruse.com

   
Sandra Haro
Customer Service Support
559-302-1053
SHaro@ohkruse.com
 
   
Director of Sales and Marketing Pet Specialty Division    
Scott Keller
661-317-5355
SKeller@ohkruse.com
 
   
Goshen (Headquarters)
31120 West Street, Goshen, CA 93227
Phone: (559) 302-1050 • Toll Free: 800-SAY-KRUS • Fax: (877) 455-6314